play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07457 401405
21/24 Arches, Piccadilly, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF2 9SR

Customer reviews of PCS Piccadilly Car Sales LTD

At PCS Piccadilly Car Sales LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PCS Piccadilly Car Sales LTD

PCS Piccadilly Car Sales LTD
5
4.8

All 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Citroën DS3

    By Sam K on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my beautiful 2012 Citroën DS3, I received a good deal plus they gave me a free delivery within the discounted price deal. It was a pleasant experience and their prices are really good and competitive. From my experience, it was a positive one and I would highly recommend this garage.

    Reply from PCS Piccadilly Car Sales LTD on 03/10/21

    Thanks Sam for your kind words. We are here for you, if you need us. All the best..


  • 5

    Best user cars & Team is wonderful.

    By Denzil P on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sometimes along the lines of, A great first time buying experience and the team was very helpful. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from PCS Piccadilly Car Sales LTD on 03/10/21

    Thanks denzil, for your kind words. We are here for you, if you need us. All the best..


  • 5

    Just bought first car.

    By Barbara J on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was a great experience buying from this garage. The process was quick and straight forward. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from PCS Piccadilly Car Sales LTD on 03/10/21

    Thanks Barbara, for your kind words. We are here for you, if you need us. All the best..


  • 5

    Great place for anyone looking for a used car.

    By Adam C on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and knowledgeable staff , with a wide range of cars to choose from, excellent service and quality info on all vehicles . Could not have asked for more.


  • 5

    Satisfied with my first experience.

    By Naveed A on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff happy to give me the information on my purchase will be going back would recommend other buyers to go and purchase thank you for all your help and see you again soon.

    Reply from PCS Piccadilly Car Sales LTD on 03/10/21

    Thanks naveed, for your kind words. We are here for you, if you need us. All the best..


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Bethany P on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service and professional. The owner went through a list of cars with my requirements and we eventually narrowed it down to the perfect car! He was patient and didn’t try to sell me anything that wasn’t good for me. Overall, really impressed and will come back here again!

    Reply from PCS Piccadilly Car Sales LTD on 03/10/21

    Thanks bethany, for your kind words. We are here for you, if you need us. All the best..


  • 5

    Excellent and quick service

    By Asma K on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service I couldn’t praise enough, very helpful in giving advice and are polite and friendly, would definitely recommend coming here to get a good deal on a car.

    Reply from PCS Piccadilly Car Sales LTD on 03/10/21

    Thanks Asma, for your kind words. We are here for you, if you need us. All the best..


  • 5

    Trustworthy and Efficient service from PCS!

    By Aliyah O on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy and efficient service! I was interested in a Vauxhall Corsa that was available for sale. This is my second car from them and I am over the moon with both vehicles. I wouldnt hesitate to buy again. I was very happy with it and the whole process. Excellent service very polite, courteous and professional. Had a slight problem with the car which they sorted straight away. Would recommend to anyone, I highly recommend Piccadilly Car Sales and would definitely use again!

    Reply from PCS Piccadilly Car Sales LTD on 03/10/21

    Thanks Aliya, for your kind words. We are here for you, if you need us. All the best..


  • 5

    Refreshingly honest experience.

    By Tim M on 22 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Father-in-law looking for an affordable vehicle and we spotted a lovely Peugeot 308. We met 'Adam' on site and he was refreshingly open and honest. Nothing was too much trouble and no fuss. Great test drive and straight forward sale. 'Ash' dealt with handover after agreed work done with no drama. Superb! Definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Poor

    By Kern B on 16 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Good Customer Service prior to purchase, Test Drive and Delivery. However, there we're a number of issues with the vehicle. I was told and had in writting that the loose door lock mechanism would be repaired prior to delivery, this did not happen. There we're faults with the electrics of the car that were not diclosed before sale as well as the key I was given not matching the lock for the vehicle. Overall, I was sold a vehicle that isn't safe due to the lock and door being faulty something, I did not expect for the price I paid .Furthermore, when I tried to contact the dealership I was ignored.

    Reply from PCS Piccadilly Car Sales LTD on 16/09/22

    Hi, in regards to your issues, we have had no correspondence from yourself in regards to these issues or even a phone call or a email from you. If we were aware of these concerns then these would have been rectified. Our company policy is that we will always help the customer from the moment of sale to post sale service. I think it is unfair to make these allegations when there has been no raise of concern from yourself especially that you have the 2007 reg vehicle for over 2 months. We are more than happy to help at any stage of the sale but we will not be liable for something we are not aware of otherwise it would have been resolved at first instance.