play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01924 765631 | 07810 862441
Piccadilly, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF2 9SR

Customer reviews of Piccadilly Car Sales Ltd

At Piccadilly Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Piccadilly Car Sales Ltd

Piccadilly Car Sales Ltd
5
4.1

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful staff!

    By Bethany P on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    There’s a great selection of cars here! Some more luxurious and some for if you’re on a budget.. the manager is very friendly and was helpful and honest with me when I was searching for a new car... would totally recommend! 5*


  • 5

    Great bunch of lads. Would highly recommend.

    By Majeeb Y on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cant praise these guys enough. Great service. Aftercare service was on point.

    Reply from Piccadilly Car Sales Ltd on 05/11/20

    Thanks for your kind words and it was pleasure doing business with you. All the best..


  • 5

    Stay away time waters

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Hi emailed pcs on 7th June advising I will be viewing 8th June. Was advised to ring befure I was to set off which I did. When I got there after travelling 70 miles and 1.5 hours and taking time off work. Some one else was already here to see the car who was waiting since morning as APPARENTLY the car was with the valeters???? I waited 2 hours but car didn't arrive and other customer was upset too. I had to leave as had to pick up kids from school Basically these guys are cow boys and I personally think there was something wrong with car and was in garage getting repaired. So PLEASE PLEASE Avoid this car showroon


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage

    By Julie M on 05 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to deal with,honest, genuine and friendly, contact brilliant, went the extra mile in making sure my car was ready, clean and sparkling, I love my Mazda - thank you Guys .


  • 5

    Piccadilly motors.

    By John D on 28 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a vehicle from this dealership and was really impressed by the service and really honest, helpful and pleasant staff. I would recommend with absolutely no hesitation.


  • 5

    Nissan Note

    By Nils N on 25 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service. Very helpful staff. Highlly recommend to buy a car from Piccadilly Car Sales Ltd.


  • 5

    Honda jaxx

    By Natalie B on 14 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine, trustworthy and reliable. Was respectful, helpful and made me feel at ease. Do what they say and keep in contact.


  • 5

    Fluid advertised pricing.

    By Steve H on 14 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned to leave a deposit on a car advertised at £1495. Told to ring back next day. In the meantime the price increased to £1895.

    Reply from Piccadilly Car Sales Ltd on 23/01/21

    Hi, we are sorry to hear this. I believe my colleague did inform you that he cannot take a deposit at that moment of time due to the car needed additional work. We did our best to liase with you at the time so that's why no deposit was taken at the time.


  • 5

    Bought a car what broke down after 5 days

    By Paul C on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was sold a car that broke down after 5 days after purchase, I was refused a refund or a repair of my 30 days just be very careful if you buy a car from here, you could end up with it on drive for 7 month & not drivable do your research on this car dealer, they leave the good reviews themselves.


  • 5

    Purchased My 1st car

    By Leonie B on 18 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought my 1st car from them I couldn’t recommend them highly enough. The team was very honest, knowledgeable, friendly and approachable when I first viewed the car and was very calm when I did the test drive and they even delivered the car after it had been serviced and valeted. The car I purchased had a fault with the key fob and when I contacted to inform and they was very efficient in calling and arranging for it to be repaired with no fuss and he even arranged for the car to be delivered to my home after the repairs have been done. Thank you the team.

    Reply from Piccadilly Car Sales Ltd on 20/09/20

    Hi, thanks for your kind words Leonie. It was a pleasure doing business with you. After this experience, you know where to find us for the next future purchase for you or for anyone else.


‹ Prev Next ›