play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07457 401405
21/24 Arches, Piccadilly, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF2 9SR

Customer reviews of PCS Piccadilly Car Sales LTD

At PCS Piccadilly Car Sales LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PCS Piccadilly Car Sales LTD

PCS Piccadilly Car Sales LTD
5
4.8

All 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Amar Kahn on 18 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just want to say what a brilliant place this is bought 2 cars from here now always been good and reliable cars the team at Piccadilly are great always answer your questions and can ask them anything keep the good work up


  • 5

    Car buying experience.

    By Luke Asquith on 12 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought the citroen ds4 and the sales team were very quick and efficient. They got me a really good finance package. I am very happy with the whole process.


  • 5

    By Gill Thompson on 12 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    It was a great buy and the car has been brilliant. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Family car needed

    By Jessie Huntington on 09 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was in pursuit for a 5 door family hatchback and this ticked quite a few boxes. I made arrangement for a booking and I really loved it when I first saw it. The salesman Ash made the process very easy and even offered the free local delivery as i just recently passed my driving. I was really grateful and the process was great and quicker than i thought.. I would really recommend this company.

    Reply from PCS Piccadilly Car Sales LTD on 09/07/23

    It was a pleasure doing business with you Jessie, we wish you all the best and we are here if you need anything at all. Thanks for your kind words.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Scarlett Rose on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my family car and it has been great since. The price was very reasonable and was even offered free home delivery too considering the circumstance. They were very professional from start to finish. Thanks PCS…


  • 5

    Piccadilly awesome car sales

    By Aftab Hussain on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    These guys at piccadilly have come out on tops again this is the second time I have used there services and always go up and beyond in helping me choose the right car for myself. Lovely set of lads who I recommend very highly keep up the good work!


  • 5

    Daughters first car buying

    By Sammy Khalil on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first vehicle for my daughter, due to long distance we were sent an video and the chap walked us through it. They were really helpful from the start and explained all my options in regards to buying the ideal first car. I'm really happy with my car and since my son has started learning, I know I'll definitely go back there again.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Sam Zamurd on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were excellent from start and very efficient all the way. Made it easier with the free home delivery service. Yes would definitely recommend for future car purchase.

    Reply from PCS Piccadilly Car Sales LTD on 10/03/22

    Thanks for your kind words and it was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Purchased Peugeot 5008 and took my car Partexchang

    By Jane F on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, I felt looked after . So pleased with my new car, No problems at all 👍


  • 5

    My daughters first car

    By John T on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a 1st vehicle for my daughter, it was a good buy and the salesman was very helpful and he was not a typical pushy salesman. He was quite knowledgeable and even gave me some advice on insurance companies for the young drivers. It was great doing business with this company.

    Reply from PCS Piccadilly Car Sales LTD on 03/10/21

    Thanks John for your kind words. We are here for you, if you need us. All the best..


‹ Prev Next ›